Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Techniques: Sewing a Concealed Button Band

 photo ConcealedButtonBand.jpg

Thursday, 17 December 2015

How To: Basic Striped Maxi Wrap Skirt

 photo StripedWrapMaxiSkirt3.jpg

Sunday, 13 December 2015

How To: Ruffled Hem Shift Dress [+ Sewing a Bias-Bound Round Neckline]

 photo GreenRuffleHemDress4.jpg

Sunday, 6 December 2015

Making: Partially Pleated Mini Skirt

 photo HalfPleatedMini4.jpg

Sunday, 29 November 2015

How To: A-Line Midi Skirt with Pockets

 photo NavyMidiWithPockets3_zpsle6dcu41.jpg

Monday, 23 November 2015

Home: DIY Subtle Gradient/Ombré Planter

 photo DIYGradientPlanter_zpsbn2oymzs.jpg

Sunday, 22 November 2015

Making: Loose-Fit Coordinates

 photo LightBlueCoordinates3_zpsltcfajoj.jpg

Saturday, 21 November 2015

Trends: Basic Light Duster Coat & Sewing a Notched Collar

 photo Ready3_zps9kotgxv4.jpg

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Trends: Lace-Up Neck Blouse + Installing Grommets

 photo ready2_zps6xurmr2g.jpg

Monday, 9 November 2015

Ferragamo SS2016 -Inspired Off-the-Shoulder Top with Tied Shoulder Straps

 photo ready1_zpseyxo2n5c.jpg

Friday, 6 November 2015

Wardrobe Staples: Light Open Front Longline Blazer

 photo ready2_zpsfajz6lwv.jpg

Sunday, 1 November 2015

Wardrobe Staples: Basic Button-Down Shirt

 photo ready2_zps10w2j1zd.jpg

Monday, 26 October 2015

Home: DIY Stone/Concrete -Look Planter

 photo Photo 2015-10-26 1 18 02 PM_zps7fcsu0cv.jpg

Thursday, 22 October 2015

Wardrobe Staples: Lightweigth Longline Collarless Vest

 photo ready1_zpsmhbdmhy9.jpg

Sunday, 18 October 2015

Tim Coppens SS2016 -Inspired Longline Top with Side Slits

 photo ready6_zps6lnlwjif.jpg

Tuesday, 13 October 2015

Wes Gordon Resort 2016 -Inspired V-Neck Dress with Slit

 photo ready2_zpsmfthvk2s.jpg

Monday, 12 October 2015

The 5 Essentials of Building a Self-Made Wardrobe

 photo Essentials cover_zpsnls0zab0.jpg

Wednesday, 7 October 2015

How To: Flowy Wrap Dress

 photo ready5_zps3ghcc6yy.jpg

Friday, 2 October 2015

Trends: Off The Shoulder Crop Top

 photo ready7_zpsbillebi3.jpg

Monday, 28 September 2015

Trends: Wrap Culottes

 photo ready8_zpsijmiafmh.jpg

Friday, 25 September 2015

How To: Stripy Midi Dress with Lace-Up V-Neck

 photo ready2_zpsbnilxqol.jpg

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

How To: Strappy Back Maxi Dress

 photo ready1_zps593oohet.jpg

Monday, 21 September 2015

Reformation -Inspired Tie-Front Sun Dress

 photo ready1_zpsamkelqba.jpg

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

How To: Lightweight Pleated 1/2 Circle Dress


 photo ready1_zpsosq1lrhf.jpg

Sunday, 26 July 2015

Making: 2-Piece 60's Style Dress [+Hacking a Well-Fitting Bustier]


 photo ready2_zpshmxovwkb.jpg

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Vacation Wear: Easy Circle Dress

 photo ready5_zpsm7mvzobo.jpg

Saturday, 18 July 2015

How To: Matching Maxi Skirt + Top

 photo ready1_zpssenzndyq.jpg

Sunday, 5 July 2015

How To: Transparent Toiletry Bag

 photo ready1_zpsrc2vbpuz.jpg

Monday, 22 June 2015

Ixiah-Inspired Center Slit Longline Top + Sewing Spaghetti Straps

 photo ready3_zpsog64oizf.jpg

Sunday, 7 June 2015

Derek Lam -Inspired Suede Wrap Skirt with Buckles

 photo ready2_zpsudhlzkxg.jpg

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Wardrobe Staples: Vest Suit

 photo ready6_zpsdftu6ns5.jpg

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Techniques: Sewing Welt Pockets

 photo ready1_zpsmcxvewyf.jpg

Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Stil. -Inspired Stripy Coordinates

 photo ready5_zpsdyciuafz.jpg

Saturday, 9 May 2015

How To: Minimal Midi Column Dress

 photo ready6_zpsyzbht7na.jpg

Monday, 4 May 2015

Wardrobe Staples: Longline Coat with Flat Lapel

 photo ready5_zpscq8fbmnr.jpg

Saturday, 18 April 2015

How To: Vintage-Style Tea Dress

 photo ready3_zpspsht5mjb.jpg

Monday, 13 April 2015

How To: Layered V-Neck T-Shirt

 photo ready4_zpsvaxnwjfq.jpg

Sunday, 5 April 2015

Wardrobe Staples: Easy Raw Hem, Unlined Camel Coat

 photo ready2_zpseaqjx9qz.jpg

Monday, 16 March 2015

How To: Tibi FW2015-Inspired Center Seam Top

 photo ready1_zpslpbooj8i.jpg

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

FW2014/SS2015 Trends - Minimal Grey Maxi Coat

 photo ready5_zpslptrdsah.jpg

Sunday, 8 February 2015

How To: Easy Loose Turtleneck Top

 photo ready1_zps88d90dc3.jpg

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Home: Light Garland ft. Projector Word Art

 photo ready3_zps3b45ce8b.jpg

Friday, 30 January 2015

Home: DIY Copper Pipe-Legged Rustic Bench

 photo ready2_zps6597a0cf.jpg

Thursday, 29 January 2015

How To: Lightweight Minimal Kimono

 photo ready4_zps036b62e5.jpg

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

How To: Lined Longline Windowpane Vest

 photo ready8_zpsc8d3e5fb.jpg

Monday, 19 January 2015

Home: Cozy No-Sew Fur Throw

 photo ready_zps84542f66.jpg

Thursday, 8 January 2015

Vacation Wear: Dotted Crop/Midi 2-Piece

 photo ready2_zps53a9ac3a.jpg

Monday, 5 January 2015

Wardrobe Staples: Minimal 90's Inspired Crop Top

 photo ready1_zpsbd3e6ece.jpg
 

Contour Affair Copyright © 2011 -- Template created by O Pregador -- Powered by Blogger