Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Techniques: Sewing a Concealed Button Band

 photo ConcealedButtonBand.jpg

Thursday, 17 December 2015

How To: Basic Striped Maxi Wrap Skirt

 photo StripedWrapMaxiSkirt3.jpg

Sunday, 13 December 2015

How To: Ruffled Hem Shift Dress [+ Sewing a Bias-Bound Round Neckline]

 photo GreenRuffleHemDress4.jpg

Sunday, 6 December 2015

Making: Partially Pleated Mini Skirt

 photo HalfPleatedMini4.jpg

Monday, 23 November 2015

Home: DIY Subtle Gradient/Ombré Planter

 photo DIYGradientPlanter_zpsbn2oymzs.jpg

Sunday, 22 November 2015

Making: Loose-Fit Coordinates

 photo LightBlueCoordinates3.jpg

Saturday, 21 November 2015

Trends: Basic Light Duster Coat & Sewing a Notched Collar

 photo Ready3.jpg

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Trends: Lace-Up Neck Blouse + Installing Grommets

 photo ready2.jpg

Monday, 9 November 2015

Ferragamo SS2016 -Inspired Off-the-Shoulder Top with Tied Shoulder Straps

 photo ready1.jpg

Friday, 6 November 2015

Wardrobe Staples: Light Open Front Longline Blazer

 photo ready2.jpg

Sunday, 1 November 2015

Wardrobe Staples: Basic Button-Down Shirt

Monday, 26 October 2015

Home: DIY Stone/Concrete -Look Planter

Thursday, 22 October 2015

Wardrobe Staples: Lightweigth Longline Collarless Vest

 photo ready1.jpg

Sunday, 18 October 2015

Tim Coppens SS2016 -Inspired Longline Top with Side Slits

 photo ready6.jpg

Tuesday, 13 October 2015

Wes Gordon Resort 2016 -Inspired V-Neck Dress with Slit

 photo ready2.jpg

Monday, 12 October 2015

The 5 Essentials of Building a Self-Made Wardrobe

Wednesday, 7 October 2015

How To: Flowy Wrap Dress

 photo ready5.jpg

Friday, 2 October 2015

Trends: Off The Shoulder Crop Top

 photo ready7_zpsbillebi3.jpg

Monday, 28 September 2015

Trends: Wrap Culottes

 photo ready8.jpg

Friday, 25 September 2015

How To: Stripy Midi Dress with Lace-Up V-Neck

 photo ready2.jpg

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

How To: Strappy Back Maxi Dress

 photo ready1.jpg

Monday, 21 September 2015

Reformation -Inspired Tie-Front Sun Dress

 photo ready1.jpg

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

How To: Lightweight Pleated 1/2 Circle Dress


 photo ready1.jpg

Sunday, 26 July 2015

Making: 2-Piece 60's Style Dress [+Hacking a Well-Fitting Bustier]


 photo ready2.jpg

Saturday, 18 July 2015

How To: Matching Maxi Skirt + Top

 photo ready1.jpg

Sunday, 5 July 2015

How To: Transparent Toiletry Bag

 photo ready1.jpg

Monday, 22 June 2015

Ixiah-Inspired Center Slit Longline Top + Sewing Spaghetti Straps

 photo ready3.jpg

Sunday, 7 June 2015

Derek Lam -Inspired Suede Wrap Skirt with Buckles

 photo ready2.jpg

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Wardrobe Staples: Vest Suit

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Techniques: Sewing Welt Pockets

 photo ready1.jpg

Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Stil. -Inspired Stripy Coordinates

 photo ready5.jpg

Saturday, 9 May 2015

How To: Minimal Midi Column Dress

 photo ready6.jpg

Monday, 4 May 2015

Wardrobe Staples: Longline Coat with Flat Lapel

 photo ready5.jpg

Saturday, 18 April 2015

How To: Vintage-Style Tea Dress

 photo ready3.jpg

Monday, 13 April 2015

How To: Layered V-Neck T-Shirt

 photo ready4.jpg

Sunday, 5 April 2015

Wardrobe Staples: Easy Raw Hem, Unlined Camel Coat

 photo ready2.jpg

Monday, 16 March 2015

How To: Tibi FW2015-Inspired Center Seam Top

 photo ready1.jpg

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

FW2014/SS2015 Trends - Minimal Grey Maxi Coat

 photo ready5.jpg

Sunday, 8 February 2015

How To: Easy Loose Turtleneck Top

 photo ready1.jpg

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Home: Light Garland ft. Projector Word Art

 photo ready3.jpg

Friday, 30 January 2015

Home: DIY Copper Pipe-Legged Rustic Bench

 photo ready2.jpg

Thursday, 29 January 2015

How To: Lightweight Minimal Kimono

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

How To: Lined Longline Windowpane Vest

Monday, 19 January 2015

Home: Cozy No-Sew Fur Throw

Thursday, 8 January 2015

Vacation Wear: Dotted Crop/Midi 2-Piece

Monday, 5 January 2015

Wardrobe Staples: Minimal 90's Inspired Crop Top

 photo ready1.jpg
 

Contour Affair Copyright © 2011 -- Template created by O Pregador -- Powered by Blogger