Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Before & After - Chopped Leather Skirt

 photo ready2_zpsaca6caa0.jpg

Sunday, 7 December 2014

How To: Basic Grey Hight-Neck Knit Top

 photo ready1_zps83cfb95a.jpg

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Wardrobe Staples: Basic Grey Faux Tweed Top

 photo ready3_zpsc471aafd.jpg

Thursday, 6 November 2014

How To: 30-Minute Basic Leather Tote

 photo ready1_zpsepuhov5r.jpg

Monday, 3 November 2014

How To: Long-Sleeved, No Zipper Dress

Monday, 20 October 2014

KARA-Inspired Zippered Mini-Backpack

 photo ready6_zpsab1e19c8.jpg

Wednesday, 8 October 2014

DIY Inspiration - SS2015 RTW Collections

Sunday, 5 October 2014

Wardrobe Staples: Side-Slit Knit

 photo ready6_zps85d7d179.jpg

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

SS2015 Trends: Wide-Legged Culottes

 photo ready2_zpsb8b283b2.jpg

Techniques: Sewing a Fly-Front Zipper

 photo ready_zpsef315aa0.jpg

Thursday, 18 September 2014

Before & After: Culottes from Slacks (+My Go-To Hemming Technique)

 photo ready4_zps3ee1a6fc.jpg

Thursday, 11 September 2014

How To: Asymmetrical Pinstripe Skirt

 photo ready3_zps9beec689.jpg

Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Wardrobe Staples: A-Line Racerback Top

 photo 22ready_zps01e4b472.jpg

Friday, 29 August 2014

How To: Minimale Animale-Inspired Mesh Bikini Top

 photo ready1_zps12112e8c.jpg

Monday, 18 August 2014

How To: Minimal Low Back Strap Dress

 photo 9ready_zps9ff0c22e.jpg

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Wardrobe Staples: Basic White Crop Top

 photo ready4_zpsbc8248e9.jpg

Monday, 14 July 2014

How To: Minimal Phillip Lim-Inspired Leather Backpack

 photo readystanding_zpsae4f0772.jpg

Monday, 7 July 2014

Wardrobe Staples: T-Back Strap Top

 photo ready2_zps5450eae1.jpg

Saturday, 7 June 2014

Stella Jean-Inspired Embroidered Skirt

 photo main_zps04c61399.jpg

Thursday, 5 June 2014

Spring/Summer 2014 Trends: Burberry-Inspired Lace Skirt

 photo ready4_zps395119c3.jpg

Sunday, 1 June 2014

Wardrobe Staples: Multi-Strap LBD

 photo stand_zps0f23ed0c.jpg

Thursday, 1 May 2014

Before & After: Distressed Denim Pt.2

 photo 0skirtbefore_zpse37e3780.jpg

Tuesday, 22 April 2014

How To: Cow Print Shift Top

 photo readycopy_zps514da113.jpg

Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Winter/Fall 2014 Trends: Fur Accents

 photo ready1_zps71bd2542.jpg

Thursday, 10 April 2014

Wardrobe Staples: DIY Multi-Strap Top

 photo readyfront_zpsce09fb9e.jpg

Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Spring 2014 DIY Inspiration - Part II, Runway

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Spring 2014 DIY Inspiration - Part I, Street Style

Monday, 17 March 2014

Spring 2014 Trends: DIY Shift Blouse

 photo readywearing_zpsd8eccf71.jpg

Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Wardrobe Staples: DIY V-Neck Strap Top

 photo wearing2_zps816d3b05.jpg

Saturday, 22 February 2014

How To: Distressed Denim

 photo ready_zps410cf401.jpg

Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Welcome

Welcome to my new blog, Contour Affair. It will be about my love for DIY, reworking vintage treasures, and all other projects I get up to, to satisfy my aesthetic obsessions. Hope you enjoy!

xo,
Julia
 

Contour Affair Copyright © 2011 -- Template created by O Pregador -- Powered by Blogger