Thursday, 12 October 2017

How To: 90's Sparkly Mesh Long-sleeve Top

Thursday, 28 September 2017

How To: Gingham Tie-Back Crop Top

Monday, 11 September 2017

How To: Lightweight Kimono from Saree Set

Friday, 1 September 2017

How To: Relaxed Culottes with Side-Zipper

Monday, 21 August 2017

How To: Jonathan Simkhai -Inspired Two-Tone Tassel Trim Top [+Sewing a top lining using the Burrito method]

Monday, 31 July 2017

How To: Button-Up, Off-Shoulder Midi Dress


Wednesday, 12 July 2017

How To: Floral Chiffon Overlay Maxi Wrap Dress

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Recovering after photo hosting challenges



If you are a regular reader of my blog, thank you! I hope you find inspiration and ideas here.

After Photobucket attempted to take my blog hostage with their new policy change, I am now slowly getting my image content back after moving to hosting the photos myself. For older posts, you'll still see "3rd party hosting has been temporarily disabled" icons in the place of the images, but I will be working through the post history, fixing this little by little.

Thanks for your patience and understanding as I complete this mission!

Julia

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Home: DIY Large Tassel Detail Blanket

http://kattan.org/contouraffair/homediy/Tassel%20Blanket/DIY_TasselBlanket.jpg

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Style Mafia -Inspired Stripy Full Ruffle Sleeve Top

http://kattan.org/contouraffair/2017/Style%20Mafia%20Ruffle%20Top/DIYRuffleSleevelTop2.jpg

Monday, 17 April 2017

McGuire -Inspired Buttonback Top with Flutter Sleeves

 photo McGuireButtonBackTopDIY4_zpshh8iwml5.jpg

Monday, 27 March 2017

How To: Minimal Asymmetrical Pinstripe Pencil Skirt

 photo DIYAsymmertricalPencilSkirt4_zps9d0z3nof.jpg

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Reformation -Inspired Floral 3-Piece (Skirt + 2 Tops)

 photo Floral3PieceDIY8_zps6ctd9lih.jpg

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

How To: Blouse with Neckline and Sleeve Lace Detail

 photo DIYRibbonCollarBlouse3_zpskdja5mxg.jpg

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

How To: Ruffle Details Maxi Dress with Stand-Up Collar

 photo DIYRuffleDetailDress2_zpsdpnjnfsb.jpg

Sunday, 15 January 2017

Home: No-Drill, Easy DIY Wooden Side Table / Stool

 photo DIYWoodenSideTable_zpsv6f1qbem.jpg

Tuesday, 10 January 2017

How To: Ruffled Cuffs Sleeve Detail

 photo RuffledSleeveDetail3_zps17ufolwd.jpg

Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Home: DIY Pom Pom Pillow

 photo DIYPomPomPillow_zpszbcoudqj.jpg
 

Contour Affair Copyright © 2011 -- Template created by O Pregador -- Powered by Blogger