Saturday, 13 October 2018

How To: Easy Twist / Tie-Up Belt Detail


SEE MORE

Sunday, 29 July 2018

How To: Quick & Easy Wrap Tie Up Crop Top


SEE MORE

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

How To: Super Easy, Chiffon Longline Kimono


SEE MORE

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

How To: Tie-Up Halter Top with Ruffle Details


SEE MORE

Monday, 25 June 2018

Techniques: My Favourite Waistband + Belt Hoop Method


SEE MORE

Monday, 11 June 2018

Trends: Basic Undone Neckline Tee


SEE MORE

Sunday, 3 June 2018

How To: V-Neck Blouse with Tie-Up Sleeve Detail


SEE MORE

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

How To: Minimal Puff Sleeve Blouse with Keyhole Back & Shirring


SEE MORE

Thursday, 17 May 2018

SS2016 -Inspired Low Cut, Side Slit Beach Dress


SEE MORE

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rixo London -Inspired Ankle-Lenght Maxi Skirt with Slit & Elasticated Back


SEE MORE

Sunday, 6 May 2018

Basics: Minimal Tie-Front Crop Top


SEE MORE

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Techniques: Easy Gathered Neckline Ruffle


SEE MORE

Saturday, 21 April 2018

LPA -Inspired Ruffle Detail Tie-Back Crop Top


SEE MORE

Tuesday, 27 March 2018

How To: Loose-fitting Maxi Dress with Ruffled Cold Shoulder Detail


SEE MORE

Monday, 19 February 2018

How To: Simple V-Neck Silk T-Shirt


SEE MORE

Monday, 5 February 2018

Club Monaco FW2017- Inspired Set with Fluted Hem Midi Skirt & Ruffled Top


SEE MORE

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

How To: Super Simple, 1-hour Wrap Mini Skirt


SEE MORE

Tuesday, 9 January 2018

Before & After: Adding a Side-Ruffle Detail to Shorts


SEE MORE

Monday, 25 December 2017

Making: Simple Maxi, Long-Sleeve Dress with Elasticated Waist


SEE MORE

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Reformation -Inspired 90's Minimal Gingham Dress


SEE MORE

Techniques: Quick & Easy Thin Shoulder Straps


SEE MORE

Thursday, 16 November 2017

How To: Easy, Loungy Loose One-Size Jumpsuit (no zip, no buttons)


SEE MORE

Wednesday, 1 November 2017

How To: Kooples -Inspired Floral Short-Sleeve Button-Up Top


SEE MORE

Techniques: Making Fabric-covered Buttons to Match Your Garment


SEE MORE

Thursday, 12 October 2017

How To: 90's Sparkly Mesh Long-sleeve Top


SEE MORE
 

Contour Affair Copyright © 2011 -- Template created by O Pregador -- Powered by Blogger