Sunday, 13 October 2019

How To: Reformation- Inspired Crop Top with Triple Front Tie-Up Detail


SEE MORE

Wednesday, 9 October 2019

How To: Wrap Top with Gathered Puff Sleeves


SEE MORE

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Making: Basic V-Neck Top with Elasticated Puff Sleeves


SEE MORE

Thursday, 5 September 2019

How To: Jeweled Pearl & Gemstone Headband / Birthday Crown


SEE MORE

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Basics: Loose Fit Shorts with Elasticated Gathered Waist


SEE MORE

Sunday, 18 August 2019

How To: Basic Jersey Tie Front Crop Top with Flared Sleeves


SEE MORE

Friday, 16 August 2019

How To: Super Quick, Breezy Beach Wrap Skirt with Open Sides


SEE MORE

Sunday, 4 August 2019

Making: Two-Part Skirt with Quarter Circle Hem and Slit


SEE MORE

Monday, 29 July 2019

Basics: Minimal Oversized Jacket [+Matching Elasticated Shorts]


SEE MORE

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

How To: Ridiculously Comfortable & Easy Kaftan with Tassel Trim Detail


SEE MORE

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Lisa Marie Fernandez -Inspired One-Shoulder Double-Ruffle Maxi Dress


SEE MORE

Monday, 1 July 2019

Basics: Minimal Maxi Dress with Loose Shoulder Straps


SEE MORE

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Making: Half-Lined Vertical Ruffle Top from Ponte


SEE MORE

Monday, 24 June 2019

Dodo Bar Or -Inspired Two-Tone Dress with Tiered Sleeve Ruffles


SEE MORE

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Making: Tiered Maxi Skirt + Crop Top Combo [Making Ruffles with Elastic]


SEE MORE

Saturday, 8 June 2019

How To: Super Easy Viscose Wrap Mini Skirt [+Faux Button-Up Top]


SEE MORE

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Techniques: Raglan Sleeves [on a Keyhole Neckline Maxi Dress with Pleated Front Slits]


SEE MORE

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Basics: Easy A-Line Mini Skirt with Frill Hem


SEE MORE

Thursday, 25 April 2019

How To: Fitted Midi Dress with Major Puff Sleeves & Scoop Back


SEE MORE

Sunday, 31 March 2019

How To: Halterneck Crop Top with Elasticated Back & Tie-Up Detail


SEE MORE

Sunday, 24 March 2019

Trends: Bias Cut Silk Slip Skirt


SEE MORE

Friday, 15 March 2019

How To: Black Stretchy Crop Top with Elastic Shoulder Straps


SEE MORE

Saturday, 9 March 2019

How To: Balloon Sleeve Top


SEE MORE

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Basics: Spaghetti Strap Top with Subtle Cowl Neck [+Sewing Adjustable Shoulder Straps]


SEE MORE

Sunday, 3 March 2019

How To: U-Shaped Wrap Skirt with Ruffle Hem


SEE MORE
 

Contour Affair Copyright © 2011 -- Template created by O Pregador -- Powered by Blogger