Saturday, 21 April 2018

LPA -Inspired Ruffle Detail Tie-Back Crop Top


SEE MORE

Tuesday, 27 March 2018

How To: Loose-fitting Maxi Dress with Ruffled Cold Shoulder Detail


SEE MORE

Monday, 19 February 2018

How To: Simple V-Neck Silk T-Shirt


SEE MORE

Monday, 5 February 2018

Club Monaco FW2017- Inspired Set with Fluted Hem Midi Skirt & Ruffled Top


SEE MORE

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

How To: Super Simple, 1-hour Wrap Mini Skirt


SEE MORE

Tuesday, 9 January 2018

Before & After: Adding a Side-Ruffle Detail to Shorts


SEE MORE

Monday, 25 December 2017

Making: Simple Maxi, Long-Sleeve Dress with Elasticated Waist


SEE MORE

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Reformation -Inspired 90's Minimal Gingham Dress


SEE MORE

Techniques: Quick & Easy Thin Shoulder Straps


SEE MORE

Thursday, 16 November 2017

How To: Easy, Loungy Loose One-Size Jumpsuit (no zip, no buttons)


SEE MORE

Wednesday, 1 November 2017

How To: Kooples -Inspired Floral Short-Sleeve Button-Up Top


SEE MORE

Techniques: Making Fabric-covered Buttons to Match Your Garment


SEE MORE

Thursday, 12 October 2017

How To: 90's Sparkly Mesh Long-sleeve Top


SEE MORE

Thursday, 28 September 2017

How To: Gingham Tie-Back Crop Top


SEE MORE

Monday, 11 September 2017

How To: Lightweight Kimono from Saree Set


SEE MORE

Friday, 1 September 2017

How To: Relaxed Culottes with Side-Zipper


SEE MORE

Monday, 21 August 2017

Jonathan Simkhai -Inspired Two-Tone Tassel Trim Top [+Sewing a top lining using the Burrito method]


SEE MORE

Monday, 31 July 2017

How To: Button-Up, Off-Shoulder Midi Dress



SEE MORE

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

How To: Floral Chiffon Overlay Maxi Wrap Dress


SEE MORE

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Home: DIY Large Tassel Detail Blanket

http://kattan.org/contouraffair/homediy/Tassel%20Blanket/DIY_TasselBlanket.jpg

SEE MORE

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Style Mafia -Inspired Stripy Full Ruffle Sleeve Top

http://kattan.org/contouraffair/2017/Style%20Mafia%20Ruffle%20Top/DIYRuffleSleevelTop2.jpg

SEE MORE

Monday, 17 April 2017

McGuire -Inspired Buttonback Top with Flutter Sleeves

 photo McGuireButtonBackTopDIY4_zpshh8iwml5.jpg

SEE MORE

Monday, 27 March 2017

How To: Minimal Asymmetrical Pinstripe Pencil Skirt

 photo DIYAsymmertricalPencilSkirt4_zps9d0z3nof.jpg

SEE MORE

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Reformation -Inspired Floral 3-Piece (Skirt + 2 Tops)

 photo Floral3PieceDIY8_zps6ctd9lih.jpg

SEE MORE

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

How To: Blouse with Neckline and Sleeve Lace Detail

 photo DIYRibbonCollarBlouse3_zpskdja5mxg.jpg

SEE MORE
 

Contour Affair Copyright © 2011 -- Template created by O Pregador -- Powered by Blogger