Thursday, 16 May 2019

Techniques: Raglan Sleeves [on a Keyhole Neckline Maxi Dress with Pleated Front Slits]

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Basics: Easy A-Line Mini Skirt with Frill Hem

Thursday, 25 April 2019

How To: Fitted Midi Dress with Major Puff Sleeves & Scoop Back

Sunday, 31 March 2019

How To: Halterneck Crop Top with Elasticated Back & Tie-Up Detail

Sunday, 24 March 2019

Trends: Bias Cut Silk Slip Skirt

Friday, 15 March 2019

How To: Black Stretchy Crop Top with Elastic Shoulder Straps

Saturday, 9 March 2019

How To: Balloon Sleeve Top

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Basics: Spaghetti Strap Top with Subtle Cowl Neck [+Sewing Adjustable Shoulder Straps]

Sunday, 3 March 2019

How To: U-Shaped Wrap Skirt with Ruffle Hem

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Making: Unlined Blazer with Notched Collar [+Matching Shorts]


Monday, 4 February 2019

Making: Tiered Ruffle Dress with Subtle Puff Sleeves

Sunday, 6 January 2019

How To: Basic A-Line LBD with Neckline & Sleeve Ruffles

Thursday, 3 January 2019

Making: Star Print Dress with All the Ruffles

 

Contour Affair Copyright © 2011 -- Template created by O Pregador -- Powered by Blogger